Executive committee

HONORARY PRESIDENT

Dr Dominique Bosson – d.bosson@humanitarian-hfe.org

PRESIDENT

Dr Surennaidoo Naiken – s.naiken@humanitarian-hfe.org

VICE-PRESIDENT

Dr Amine Mansouri – m.aminemansouri@humanitarian-hfe.org

SECRETARY GENERAL

Dr Antonino Sgroi – a.sgroi@humanitarian-hfe.org

TREASURER

Mme Maria Bogaru  – m.bogaru@humanitarian-hfe.org

RESPONSIBLE FOR SPECIAL EVENTS

Mme Patrizia Clementi-Bosson – p.clementi-bosson@humanitarian-hfe.org

COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Dr Benedickta Kamden – b.kamdem@humanitarian-hfe.org

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY

Mme Patricia Besancon – p.besancon@humanitarian-hfe.org

PRESIDENT OF THE ALMICHINY

Mr Olivier Tobler – o.tobler@humanitarian-hfe.org