Comite executif

PRESIDENT HONORIFIQUE

Dr Dominique Bosson – d.bosson@humanitarian-hfe.org

PRESIDENT

Dr Surennaidoo Naiken – s.naiken@humanitarian-hfe.org

VICE-PRESIDENT

Dr Amine Mansouri – m.aminemansouri@humanitarian-hfe.org

SECRETAIRE GENERAL

Dr Antonino Sgroi – a.sgroi@humanitarian-hfe.org

TRESORIERE

Mme Maria Bogaru  – m.bogaru@humanitarian-hfe.org

RESPONSABLE DE L’EVENEMENTIEL

Mme Patrizia Clementi-Bosson – p.clementi-bosson@humanitarian-hfe.org

RESPONSABLE
DE LA COMMUNICATION

Dr Benedickta Kamden – b.kamdem@humanitarian-hfe.org

SECRETAIRE ADMINISTRATIVE

Mme Patricia Besancon – p.besancon@humanitarian-hfe.org

PRESIDENT DE L’AMICHINY

M. Olivier Toblero.tobler@humanitarian-hfe.org